Individual Training

We meet for a first meeting at my practice or on the training field depending on the weather. This first meeting lasts around 1 hour. We discuss the different behaviour problems or training problems, so that I know how we will work together. 

If your training problem or behaviour problem needs a home visit, I will transfer your case to one of my colleagues I am collaborating with. We work closely in a group of trainers to be able to propose you the best training. 

During individual training we ask a lot of our dogs but we also ask a lot of their humans. Without changing ourselves, we will not achieve any changes in our dogs. You need to work regularly between the lessons otherwise you will not see any changes at all. 

Please be aware that a booked individual lesson starts at the time set for the appointment. If you are late at the appointment, this time is counted in your booked hour. A cancellation less than 24 hours will be charged. Thanks for your comprehension. 

NiceDogs

Dr Sylvie Neis

35 Cité Wuesheck

L-8351 Dahlem

Tel: +352 26 88 96 07

(Tuesday until Thursday between 10h00 and 12h00) 

Email: info@nicedogs.lu

Opening Hours:

Monday               closed

Tuesday              10-12 & 14-19

Wednesday         10-12 & 14-19

Thursday             10-12 & 14-19

Friday                 10-12 & 14-16

Saturday             only group courses

                          NO individual lessons

Sunday               only group courses

                          NO individual lessons

Cours individuel

On se fixe un premier rendez-vous au cabinet ou sur le terrain d'entraînement selon la météo. Ce rdv dure environ 1 heure. Nous allons discuter des problèmes de comportement et des problèmes d'entraînement de votre chien afin de savoir comment organiser les cours individuel. 

Si votre problème demande une visite à domicile, je vais vous réorienter vers une de mes collègues avec lesquelles je traveille dans un groupe d'entraîneurs. 

Dans un cours individuel je demande beaucoup du chien, mais aussi de son humain. Sans changement chez l'humain, on ne pourra pas changer le chien. Entre les cours il faudra travailler régulièrement afin de voir une amélioration.

Veuillez noter qu'un cours individuel commence au moment du rdv fixé. Si vous êtes en retard, ceci sera compté comme temps utilisé. Une annulation moins de 24h avant le rdv sera facturée. Merci pour votre compréhension. 

NiceDogs

Dr Sylvie Neis

35 Cité Wuesheck

L-8351 Dahlem

Tel: +352 26 88 96 07

(Mardi à Jeudi entre 10h00 et 12h00) 

Email: info@nicedogs.lu

Heures d'ouverture:

Lundi                  fermé

Mardi                 10-12 & 14-19

Mercredi            10-12 & 14-19

Jeudi                 10-12 & 14-19

Vendredi            10-12 & 14-16

Samedi               cours de groupe

                          PAS de cours individuels

Dimanche           cours de groupe

                          PAS de cours individuels